Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Durga

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Durga

4.9 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tookie Roberts

Tookie Roberts

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Very feeling people."
Profile photo of Katelyn Mueller

Katelyn Mueller

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with these guys for almost 2 years. They have been more then understanding, and I can't deny how much I love Andy and Deb. The fact they care enough to check in on their clients when they are going through schooling or going through a rough time to make sure they are good is such a beautiful thing coming from insurance reps. I'm very glad I got my insurance through these guys and I appreciate how good they take care of their clients. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Penny Nichols

Penny Nichols

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating when I have questions they are all ways very helpful."
Profile photo of Jenn Winstead

Jenn Winstead

May 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful people!"
Profile photo of Darrell Poston

Darrell Poston

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got 2 chips in our windshield called Dan and it was Immediately taken care Of. appointment with safe light! the next morning the chips had turned into crack across windshield called and they changed claim to replacement of windshield safelight came to our home the very next day and took care of everything at zero cost to us! Can't say enough about this office Thank you"
Profile photo of Brooke Schroderus

Brooke Schroderus

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was so amazing, she left a great first impression when I was shopping around receiving quotes, unsure of where to go. She answered all of my questions, went above and beyond with options, and had such a friendly disposition. I will absolutely be returning for all of my insurance needs and more!"
Profile photo of Betty Chope

Betty Chope

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Theresa Schroeder

Theresa Schroeder

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been able to help me with any issues, whether my house or car. They’re very efficient and get things done in a timely manner, I have had State Farm for many years and don’t plan on switching."
Profile photo of Melody Chappell

Melody Chappell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Whenever I have a question I just call and always am helped in a friendly and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Donnie LePard

Donnie LePard

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is awesome company to work with .Never any problems getting answer or problems solved .great expertise in the insurance industry"
Profile photo of Kathy Macdonald

Kathy Macdonald

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always looking to save you money. She just saved me like $75 off my insurance."
Profile photo of Angie Draper

Angie Draper

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Durgas office has been great! My son was in an accident. I called their office right away and they took over from there. The truck was totalled and the staff kept my informed about our claim. They have answered our questions and have shown concern about my sons recovery. I am very impressed with how fast they have taken care of everything. I highly recommend Dan Durga State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Theresa Vollmer

Theresa Vollmer

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly polite helpful if something is going on they deal with it right away love having them as my insurance company"
Profile photo of Jamy Searight

Jamy Searight

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This a is a great group that are alway looking out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Cameron Lewis

Cameron Lewis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has a truly vested interest in this community, and it shows. He will not steer you wrong, because with him, it's not about selling policies. It's about making sure you're informed and protected. I have gone to Dan with a lot of questions about different policies, and he has always taken the time to make sure I understand without rushing or pushing. They truly care about you at this office."
Profile photo of Harry Brown

Harry Brown

February 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"i am 57 yrs old, and Dan Durga's office staff is the best service i have received from a insurance company in my whole 53 years of driving. i have had them for the past 4 yrs , they always have the best customer service that i could imagine. Debra and Andrea are wonderful , I really appreciate all they do to ensure that i am well informed and happy. thank you ..Harry Brown"
Profile photo of Chelly Long

Chelly Long

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks he has working for him are also friendly,thorough and professional on a personal level in that they're members of our community as well. That whole "we're in this together" is obvious with any time I'm there in the office and also over phone call inquiries as well. Have always appreciated my agents personal care to detail with my specific insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julie Gruber

Julie Gruber

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Durga -State Farm is a top notch insurance agency with a wonderful staff. They go out of their way to be helpful and are responsive to any questions/business that need attention. The owner, Dan, is knowledgeable and full of integrity."
Profile photo of Matthew Bednorek

Matthew Bednorek

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably one of the most honest up front agents I’ve met. Glad to see someone tell me what I need to hear and not just what I want to hear. Had I not been explained the coverage and why it was important to get what he was offering I would’ve been out a lot of money when I needed to make a couple claims. Thanks for being honest and trustworthy. Lifetime customer here"
Profile photo of Jill Campbell

Jill Campbell

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very knowledgeable and cares about her job. It shows in her attitude and the way she treats her customers."
Profile photo of Diana Fearn

Diana Fearn

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful home town office with pleasant and accommodating brokers. Would highly recommend for a personalized insurance experience."
Profile photo of Bill Yager

Bill Yager

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Abbott

Michael Abbott

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Gary is amazing. She got me significantly more coverage for less than what I was paying before with a different company. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. They are also always doing events that benefit the community."
Profile photo of Toni Fletcher

Toni Fletcher

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Anita for always being soo kind and helpful anytime I have a question, concern, or need an appointment!"
Profile photo of Helen Gary

Helen Gary

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and really care about their clients. All around good experience every time I see them."